30 قدم سيراي موتور يخت

قارب التفاصيل

طول 30 ft
السرعة

تفاصيل الرحلة


حول هذا القارب
استمتع كانكون وكينتانا رو بالقارب! استأجر يخت سي راي موتور 30 'لما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص بالإضافة إلى الطاقم. معدلات منخفضة تصل إلى 200 دولار للساعة (4 ساعات كحد أدنى).

معدلات:

• 4 ساعات: 800 دولار (200 دولار للساعة)

الأسعار تشمل:

• طاقم العمل
• معدات الغطس
• معدات الصيد
• مشروبات وسندويشات
• خيارات للطعام أو كوكتيل الغروب

ما يمكن أن تتوقعه:

هذا اليخت عبارة عن يخت من طراز Sea Ray Motor بطول 30 قدمًا من عام 2008. يحتوي القارب على كابينة واحدة ورأس واحد يمكن أن يستوعب ما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص ويتسع لشخصين.

يشعر الضيوف بالدهشة من الحياة البحرية الوفيرة التي يواجهونها في هذه العطلة الاستثنائية. من الدلافين والسلاحف البحرية والشعاب المرجانية الجميلة إلى أسماك قرش الحوت المذهلة ، هذه التجربة ستخلق ذكريات العمر. شركات الطيران الدولية الكبرى وكذلك شركات الطيران العارض لديها رحلات مباشرة أو متصلة إلى كانكون كل يوم. الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مطار كانكون الدولي من كل مدينة رئيسية تقريبًا في العالم. من الولايات المتحدة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الرحلات المباشرة بأسعار معقولة للغاية. غادر منزلك في الصباح وفي غضون ساعات قليلة فقط ستستمتع بالمياه الجميلة لمنطقة البحر الكاريبي المكسيكية من مقدمة القارب الخاص بنا. خيارات الطاهي على متن الطائرة والنقل والمرافق الأخرى في أي خيار يمر اليخت على طول ساحل كانكون أو يعبر إلى جزيرة موخيريس وينظر حولك ، وهناك العديد من الأماكن للتوقف والسباحة والغطس ، وفي نفس اليوم ، يمكنك اختيار أماكن أفضل حسب ظروف الرياح. توقف في مكان في كانكون حيث يمكنك استئجار لعبة waverunner أو ألعاب أخرى و py فقط لاستخدامها ، يمكنك القيام بذلك من اليخت بينما تنطلق كل المجموعة على متنها أو تقفز إلى الماء لدينا خيارات Fly board / Wave runner / banana-boat / المظلة والمزيد الأماكن المقترحة لزيارتها على يختك • نوصيك بزيارة جزرنا الشهيرة والاسترخاء ، تلك التي تصل إلى الجزيرة ، يعتبر الغطس دائمًا فكرة جيدة ، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فانتقل إلى مطعم وجرب طعام محلي لذيذ .. • جزيرة موخيريس 4 ساعات

خدمات إضافية: • تقديم الطعام: لأي مناسبة خاصة ... مثل العشاء الرومانسي وقائمة طعام الأطفال ووجبة فطور وغداء الشركات والفطور والغداء ووجبات الذواقة والمزيد. سيهتم طاهينا المحترف بك وبضيوفك. • الترفيه على متن الطائرة: إذا كنت تريد بعض الموسيقى ، فلدينا دي جي وفرقة موسيقية حية وكوميديا الوقوف والمزيد. • مصور محترف

تفاصيل

النوع: يخت بمحرك
السعة: 15 فرد

• في المكسيك لا يمكن استئجار أفعى بدون طاقم.
• جميع القوارب مزودة بطاقم.
• ترخيصك صالح فقط لقاربك الخاص.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيمكننا الإجابة عليها من خلال منصة المراسلة الخاصة بـ GetMyBoat قبل الدفع. فقط اضغط على "Request to Book" وأرسل إلينا استفسارًا عن عرض مخصص.

تأجير لمدة 4 ساعات

  • $800 USD
  • استمتع كانكون وكينتانا رو بالقارب! استأجر يخت سي راي موتور 30 'لما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص بالإضافة إلى الطاقم
    الأسعار تشمل:
    • طاقم العمل
    • معدات الغطس
    • معدات الصيد
    • مشروبات وسندويشات
    • خيارات للطعام أو كوكتيل الغروب
    يشعر الضيوف بالدهشة من الحياة البحرية الوفيرة التي يواجهونها في هذه العطلة الاستثنائية. من الدلافين والسلاحف البحرية والشعاب المرجانية الجميلة إلى أسماك قرش الحوت المذهلة ، هذه التجربة هي التي ستخلق ذكريات العمر.
    خدمات إضافية: • تقديم الطعام: لأي مناسبة خاصة ... مثل العشاء الرومانسي وقائمة طعام الأطفال ووجبة فطور وغداء الشركات والفطور والغداء ووجبات الذواقة والمزيد. سيهتم طاهينا المحترف بك وبضيوفك. • الترفيه على متن الطائرة: إذا كنت تريد بعض الموسيقى ، فلدينا دي جي وفرقة موسيقية حية وكوميديا الوقوف والمزيد. • مصور محترف.
Extras:
ساعات إضافية 200 USD

30 ft Searay Motor Yacht

Boat Details

Length 30 ft
Speed

Trip Details


About This Boat

Enjoy Cancún, Quintana Roo by boat! Charter the 30' Sea Ray Motor Yacht for up to 6 people plus crew. Rates as low as $200 per hour (4-hours minimum).  

Rates:

• 4 Hours: $800 ($200 per hour)

Rates includes:

• Crew
• Snorkel gear
• Fishing gear
• Drinks and sandwiches
• Options for food or sunset cocktail

What You Can Expect:


This  yacht is a 30'  Sea Ray Motor yacht from year 2008. The boat has 1 cabin and 1 head that can accommodate up to 6 people and sleep 2 people.

Guests are amazed by the abundant sea life they encounter on this extraordinary vacation. From dolphins, sea turtles and beautiful coral to the amazing whale sharks, this experience is one which will create memories of a lifetime.For the cost conscious traveler looking for the convenient escape to paradise, this is the perfect opportunity. Major international airlines as well as charter airlines have direct or connecting flights to Cancun every day. Now more than ever Cancun International Airport is easily accessible from almost every major city in the world. From the United States, you can take advantage of extremely affordable, direct flights. Leave your home in the morning and in only a few hours you’ll be enjoying the beautiful waters of the Mexican Caribbean from the bow of our catamaran.Bilingual crewSnorkel gearSodas Beer Water dromks and moreTour from 4 hrs to Isla Mujeres or around Cancun areaWe have options of chef aboard, transportation and other amenitiesOn any options Yacht goes along of Cancun Coastline or cross to Isla Mujeres and look around ,there are many places to stop and swim and snorkel , On same day Captain and you choice better places by wind conditionsYou can stop at a place of Cancun where you can rent waverunner or another toys and py only for use of it,  you do from yacht while all the group enjow aboard or jump to waterWe have options of Fly board/ Wave runner / banana-boat / parachute and moreSuggested places to visit on your yacht• We recommend you to visit our famous Islands and relax, ones you get to the Island the snorkel is always a good idea and if its possible, go to a restaurant and try our delicious local food.• Isla Mujeres  4hrs

Additional Services:• Catering: For any special occasion... such as romantic dinner, kids menu, corporate brunch, breakfast, brunch, gourmet meals and more. Our professional chef will take good care of you and your guests.• On board entertainment: If you want some music, we have DJ, live band, stand-up comedy and more.• Professional Photographer

Details  

Type: Motor Yacht
Capacity: 15 People

• In Mexico it is not possible to rent a boa without crew.
• All boats are crewed.
• You license is valid only for your own boat.

If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer.

4 Hour Charter

  • $800 USD
  • Enjoy Cancún, Quintana Roo by boat! Charter the 30' Sea Ray Motor Yacht for up to 6 people plus crew
    Rates includes:
    • Crew
    • Snorkel gear
    • Fishing gear
    • Drinks and sandwiches
    • Options for food or sunset cocktail
    Guests are amazed by the abundant sea life they encounter on this extraordinary vacation. From dolphins, sea turtles and beautiful coral to the amazing whale sharks, this experience is one which will create memories of a lifetime.For the cost conscious traveler looking for the convenient escape to paradise, this is the perfect opportunity
    Additional Services:• Catering: For any special occasion... such as romantic dinner, kids menu, corporate brunch, breakfast, brunch, gourmet meals and more. Our professional chef will take good care of you and your guests.• On board entertainment: If you want some music, we have DJ, live band, stand-up comedy and more.• Professional Photographer.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 200 USD